Crazy In Love

Loving you from far can be hard

Wants what it can’t have is the heart

If I saw this coming from the start

Would I fall for you just as hard?

I miss you all time

And you’re always on my mind

I got you living in my head

Feels just like you never left

Sadly and madly in love with you

There’s just so much I want to do

Can’t tell you so I’d rather show you

Too many things that we have to do

I swear I think I’m going crazy

Say you keep me sane

But you’re driving me crazy

I swear I know I’m insane

We can be psychotic together

Promise that I love you forever

I could never find someone better

Babe you know we belong together

Leave a Reply

